You are here: HomeWalkthroughLA Noire: A Slip of the Tongue Walkthrough Video Guide for the DLC (X360 & PS3)

Lucius Walkthrough

Lucius is a story of a little boy, his childish innocence wasn’t meant to last long, oh no: When little Lucius was born on the meaningful date of June 6th, 1966, nobody expected him to be anything other than a normal little boy. His childhood, spent in a luxurious manor, was as normal as every kid’s young years – well, except for the extreme wealth of his parents, as Lucius grew up with everything he desired, including several maids, the family’s own butcher and Lucius’ private teacher.


You May Also Like Lucius PC Crashes, Crash to Desktop (CTD), Freezes, Low or Bad FPS, Problems, Errors and Fixes

Lucius Cold As Hell Walkthrough (Chapter 01)

Lucius Smoking Kills Walkthrough (Chapter 02)

Lucius Tone-Death Walkthrough (Chapter 03)

Lucius Cutting Edge Walkthrough (Chapter 04)

Lucius Eat Healthy Walkthrough (Chapter 05)

Lucius Holy Day Slip Walkthrough (Chapter 06)

Lucius Fatal Affair Walkthrough (Chapter 07)

Lucius The Mind Can Take Only So Much Walkthrough (Chapter 08)

Lucius Grass Is Always Red On This Side Walkthrough (Chapter 09)

Lucius Betrayal - Into The Fiery Furnace Walkthrough (Chapter 10 & 11)

Lucius Shot For Education Walkthrough (Chapter 12)

Lucius Peeping Tom Walkthrough (Chapter 13)

Lucius Overdose of Fumes Walkthrough (Chapter 14 & 15)

Lucius American Schizophrenic Walkthrough (Chapter 16 & 17)

Lucius The End is Here Walkthrough (Chapter 18)

Bonus Video

Thanks, Ashbfc

Our Social Crowd

Find Us on Pinterest Follow Me on Pinterest

Google Translator